NLLS General Board Members


Zone 1

Municipality Member
Athabasca County Kelly Chamzuk
S.V. of Bondiss Ed Tomaszyk
S.V. of Isl Lk/Isl Lk S/ Sunset Beach/W.Baptiste/ Whispering Hills Curtis Schoepp
S.V. of Mewatha Beach Larry Tiedemann
Smoky Lake County Linda Fenerty
S.V. of South Baptiste Vacant
Thorhild County Trevor Dafoe
Town of Athabasca Edith Yuill
Town of Smoky Lake Amy Cherniwchan
Village of Boyle Barbara Smith
Village of Vilna Leroy Kunyk
Village of Waskatenau Tyson Berlinguette


Zone 2

City of Cold Lake Vicky Lefebvre
County of St. Paul Maxine Fodness
County of Two Hills Dianne Saskiw
Fishing Lake Metis Settlement June Laboucane
Frog Lake First Nation Clifton Cross
Lac La Biche County Darlene Beniuk
M.D. of Bonnyville Josh Crick
Town of Bonnyville David Sharun
Town of Elk Point Wanda Cochrane
Town of St. Paul Norm Noel
Town of Two Hills Elaine Sorochan
Village of Myrnam Donna Rudolph
Village of Glendon Lorie Czuroski
S.V. of Pelican Narrows vacant


Zone 3

Municipality Member
Beaver County Barry Bruce
Lamont County Daniel Warawa
Sturgeon County Matthew McLennan
Town of Bon Accord Tanya May
Town of Bruderheim Karl Hauch
Town of Gibbons Loraine Berry
Town of Lamont Colleen Holowaychuk
Town of Legal Pat Hills
Town of Morinville Jenn Anheliger
Town of Mundare Danika Brison
Town of Redwater Dwayne Spicer
Town of Tofield Larry Tiedemann
Town of Viking Julianna Merta
Village of Andrew Barry Goertz
Village of Holden Tyler Beckett
Village of Ryley Lyndie Nickel


Zone 4

Municipality Member
County of Minburn Roger Konieczny
County of Vermilion River Leslie Cusack
M.D. of Wainwright Robin Leighton
Town of Vegreville Tina Warawa
Town of Vermilion Kirby Whitlock
Town of Wainwright Rick Fountain
Village of Chauvin Don Prokopetz
Village of Edgerton Jennifer Beattie
Village of Innisfree Jennifer Johnson
Village of Irma Brandon Parsons
Village of Kitscoty Daryl Frank
Village of Mannville Shantell Bielesch
Village of Marwayne Ashley Rainey
Village of Paradise Valley Mary Arnold

Executive Committee


Jenn Anheliger Board Chair Town of Morinville Expires 2025
Dwayne Spicer Vice Chair Town of Redwater Expires 2025
Bill Parker Officer-at-Large City of Cold Lake - auto. seat Ongoing
Matthew McLennan Officer-at-Large Sturgeon County - auto. seat Ongoing
Kelly Chamzuk Zone 1 Athabasca County  Expires 2025
Maxine Fodness Zone 2 County of St. Paul Expires 2024
Leslie Cusack Zone 4 County of Vermilion River Expires 2024
Josh Crick Officer-at-Large M.D. of Bonnyville Expires 2025
Barbara Smith Officer-at-Large Village of Boyle Expires 2024
Larry Tiedemann Officer-at-Large (Treasurer) Summer Village of Mewatha Beach Expires 2025


Advocacy Committee

Terms of Reference

Barbara Smith Zone 1 Summer Village of Mewatha Beach Expires 2024
Dianne Saskiw Zone 2 County of Two Hills  Expires 2024
Dwayne Spicer Zone 3 Town of Redwater Expires 2024
Kirby Whitlock Zone 4 Town of Vermilion Expires 2024
Larry Tiedemann member-at-large S.V. of Mewatha Beach Expires 2024


Grievance Committee

Barbara Smith Zone 1 Village of Boyle Expires 2024
Wanda Cochrane Zone 2 Town of Elk Point Expires 2024
Dwayne Spicer Zone 3 Town of Redwater Expires 2024
Mary Arnold Zone 4 Village of Paradise Valley Expires 2024
Rick Fountain member-at-large Town of Wainwright Expires 2024


Policy Committee

Terms of Reference

Barbara Smith Zone 1 Village of Boyle Expires 2024
Josh Crick Zone 2 M.D. of Bonnyville Expires 2024
Loraine Berry Zone 3 Town of Gibbons Expires 2024
Daryl Frank Zone 4 Village of Kitscoty Expires 2024
Dwayne Spicer member-at-large Town of Redwater Expires 2024
James MacDonald   Executive Director NLLS