Municipality

Zone 1

County of Athabasca Warren Griffin **Smoky Lake County** Craig Lukinuk Thorhild County Richard Filipchuk Town of Athabasca Tannia Cherniwchan Town of Smoky Lake Melody Morton Barbara Smith Village of Boyle Village of Vilna Don Romanko Village of Waskatenau Julie Krahulec S.V. of Bondiss/Sunset Beach Edwin Tomaszyk S.V. of Island Lake **Duncan Binder** S.V. of Island Lake South **Thomas Tarrant** S.V. of Mewatha Beach Larry Tiedemann

Name

Amelia Hursin

Dennis Irving

Zone 2

S.V. of West Baptiste

S.V. of Whispering Hills

City of Cold Lake Vicky Lefebvre M.D. of Bonnyville Marc Jubinville Lac La Biche County Darlene Beniuk County of St. Paul Laurent Amyotte County of Two Hills Dianne Saskiw Town of Bonnyville Lorna Storoschuk Town of Elk Point Debra McQuinn Town of St. Paul Norm Noel Town of Two Hills Elaine Sorochan Village of Myrnam Donna Rudolf S.V. of Pelican Narrows Ina Smith

Zone 3

Beaver County Barry Bruce **Lamont County** David Diduck Sturgeon County Karen Shaw Town of Bon Accord Tanya May Town of Bruderheim Judy Schueler Town of Gibbons Loraine Berry Town of Lamont Al Harvey Town of Morinville Jennifer Anheliger Town of Mundare Lillian Sabo Town of Redwater Les Dorosh Cathy Brown Town of Tofield Town of Viking Judy Acres Village of Andrew Sheila Lupul Village of Holden Bernie Marko Village of Ryley Cyndy Heslin

Zone 4

County of Minburn Tara Kuzio
County of Vermilion River Jason Stelmaschuk
M.D. of Wainwright Phil Valleau
Town of Vegreville David Berry

Town of Vermilion Justin Thompson

Town of Wainwright Bob Foley
Village of Chauvin Val Gramlich
Village of Edgerton Tom Reid
Village of Innisfree Will Oudshoom

Village of Irma

Village of Kitscoty

Village of Mannville

Village of Marwayne

Village of Paradise Valley

Daryl Frank

Jill McLuckie

Tara Lawrence

Mary Arnold

Executive Committee

Vicky Lefebvre - Chair

Warren Griffin - Vice-Chair

Cyndy Heslin

Craig Lukinuk

City of Cold Lake

County of Athabasca

Village of Ryley

Smoky Lake County

Craig Lukinuk

Jill McLuckie

Karen Shaw

Debra McQuinn

Jennifer Anheliger

Barbara Smith

Smoky Lake County

Village of Mannville

Sturgeon County

Town of Elk Point

Town of Morinville

Village of Boyle

Larry Tiedemann S.V. of Mewatha Beach

MUNICIPALITY	NAME
City of Cold Lake (Zone 2)	Vicky Lefebvre
, , ,	
COUNTIES	
County of Athabasca (Zone 1)	Warren Griffin
Beaver County (Zone 3)	Barry Bruce
M.D. of Bonnyville (Zone 2)	Dana Swigart
Lac La Biche County (Zone 2)	Darlene Beniuk
Lamont County (Zone 3)	David Diduck
County of Minburn (Zone 4)	Tara Kuzio
Smoky Lake County (Zone 1)	Craig Lukinuk
County of St. Paul (Zone 2)	Laurent Amyotte
Sturgeon County (Zone 3)	Shaw, Karen
Thorhild County (Zone 1)	Richard Filipchuk
County of Two Hills (Zone 2)	Dianne Saskiw
County of Vermilion River (Zone 4)	Clinton Murray
M.D. of Wainwright (Zone 4)	Phil Valleau
TOWNS	
Town of Athabasca (Zone 1)	Tannia Cherniwchan
Town of Bon Accord (Zone3)	Tanya May
Town of Bonnyville (Zone 2)	Lorna Storoschuk
Town of Bruderheim (Zone 3)	Wayne Olechow
Town of Elk Point (Zone 2)	Debra McQuinn
Town of Gibbons (Zone 3)	Jaycinth Millante
Town of Lamont (Zone 3)	Al Harvey
Town of Morinville (Zone 3)	Stephen Dafoe
Town of Mundare (Zone 3)	
Town of Redwater (Zone 3)	Les Dorosh
Town of Smoky Lake (Zone 1)	Melody Morton
Town of St. Paul (Zone 2)	Norm Noel
Town of Tofield (Zone 3)	Cathy Brown
Town of Two Hills (Zone 2)	Elaine Sorochan
Town of Vegreville (Zone 4)	David Berry
Town of Vermilion (Zone 4)	Justin Thompson
Town of Viking (Zone 3)	Clint Nearing
Town of Wainwright (Zone 4)	Bob Foley
VILLAGES	
Village of Andrew (Zone 3)	Sheila Lupul
Village of Boyle (Zone 1)	Barbara Smith
Village of Chauvin (Zone 4)	Val Gramlich
Timago of official (Lotto T)	vai Graffilloff

Village of Edgerton (Zone 4)	Tom Reid
Village of Holden (Zone 3)	Bernie Marko
Village of Innisfree (Zone 4)	Will Oudshoorn
Village of Irma (Zone 4)	Doug Coubrough
Village of Kitscoty (Zone 4)	Daryl Frank
Village of Mannville (Zone 4)	Jill McLuckie
Village of Marwayne (Zone 4)	Tara Lawrence
Village of Myrnam (Zone 2)	Donna Rudolf
Village of Paradise Valley (Zone 4)	Mary Arnold
Village of Ryley (Zone 3)	Cyndy Heslin
Village of Vilna (Zone 1)	Don Romanko
Village of Waskatenau (Zone 1)	Julie Krahulec
SUMMER VILLAGES	
S.V. of Bondiss/Sunset Beach (Zone 1)	Edwin Tomaszyk
S.V. of Island Lake (Zone 1)	Duncan Binder
S.V. of Island Lake South (Zone 1)	Lori Barr
S.V. of Mewatha Beach (Zone 1)	Larry Tiedemann
S.V. of Pelican Narrows (Zone 2)	Ina Smith
S.V. of West Baptiste (Zone 1)	Amelia Hursin
S.V. of Whispering Hills (Zone 1)	Dennis Irving